67th Berlinale and 31th Teddy Awards Jury 2017

Our director Kamoga was honored to be chosen as part of this year’s 31th Teddy Awards Jury at the Berlinale! He joined  Gizem Bayiksel (Turkey), Sachiko Imai (Japan),  Saadat Munir (Denmark), Marjo Pipinen (Finland), Carl Spence (USA) und Martin Wolkner (Germany)  One of the most independent diverse juries on the queer film festival circuit!